Skip to content

Independent citizens’ platform · not an official website of the European Union or of any government body

Public contracts

Who gets work from the government?

A public contract is work a government hands to a company or organisation: building a school, delivering school meals, maintaining computers… Here you can see who got these contracts and for how much.

Good to know (click to read)
  • We show the larger contracts that must be published across Europe: from about €140,000 for services and supplies, and from about €5.5 million for works. Smaller contracts are not included yet.
  • For a framework agreement, the amount is the maximum that may be spent over several years. The actual amount may be lower.
  • Self-employed people working under their own name are shown without a name.
  • Source: TED, the official European database of public contracts. Updated daily.
You are only seeing contracts from public bodies in Zinnik. Go to the municipality page

What kind of contract?

6 large contracts in 2026, together worth € 1.5 million.

Which governments spent the most?

  1. CHR de la Haute Senne € 1,519,502
  2. Ville de Soignies € 0
  3. Haute Senne Logement € 0

Who got the most contracts?

  1. BELFIUS BANK 1 contract
  2. ETHIAS 1 contract
  3. GE HEALTHCARE 1 contract
  4. MODULO ARCHITECTS 1 contract

Services 15 October 2026

Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services

MARCHÉ PUBLIC DE SERVICES AYANT POUR OBJET LA DESIGNATION D’UNE ÉQUIPE PLURIDISCIPLINAIRE POUR LA CONCEPTION ET REALISATION DE TRAVAUX

€ 750,000
Who pays?
CHR de la Haute Senne
Who carries it out?
MODULO ARCHITECTS
View the official notice

Buying supplies 15 October 2026

Digital angiography devices

upgrade de la table de coronarographie

€ 485,502
Who pays?
CHR de la Haute Senne
Who carries it out?
GE HEALTHCARE
View the official notice

Services 15 October 2026

Insurance services

Marché public de service ayant pour objet la fourniture d'assurances RC

€ 284,000

maximum, over several years

Who pays?
CHR de la Haute Senne
Who carries it out?
ETHIAS
View the official notice

Buying supplies 13 August 2026

Medical breathing devices

Accord-cadre pour la fourniture de respirateurs d'anesthésie et de monitoring de bloc opératoire

Who pays?
CHR de la Haute Senne
Who carry it out?
Not stated
View the official notice

Services 6 July 2026

Repair and maintenance services of central heating

ACCORD-CADRE RELATIF AUX DÉPANNAGES ET RÉPARATIONS DES CHAUFFE-EAUX GAZ, CONVECTEURS GAZ ET DES CHAUDIÈRES INDIVIDUELLES ET COLLECTIVES FONCTIONNANT AU MAZOUT ET AU GAZ (48 MOIS

Who carry it out?
Not stated
View the official notice