Skip to content

Independent citizens’ platform · not an official website of the European Union or of any government body

← All subsidies ← All contracts

Université Catholique de Louvain

Company number 0419.052.272 · Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve · View in the company register

Received in subsidies

€ 1,152,831,815

Won public contracts

2 contracts

Awarded contracts (as a government)

25 contracts

together € 24.8 million

Public contracts won by Université Catholique de Louvain

Contracts awarded by Université Catholique de Louvain

Services 17 September 2026

Repair and maintenance services

MARCHÉ PUBLIC DE SERVICES AYANT POUR OBJET LA REALISATION DES ENTRETIENS PREVENTIFS, CURATIFS ET DE DEPANNAGES DES INSTALLATIONS DE TRAITEMENT ET D’EXTRACTION D’AIR POUR LES BATIMENTS ACADEMIQUES ET DE L’ADMINISTRATION S...

€ 760,000

maximum, over several years

Who carries it out?
SPIE BELGIUM
View the official notice

Services 14 September 2026

Office-support services

UCL SA 2026.01 : ACCORD-CADRE RELATIF A DES SERVICES DE REALISATIONS GRAPHIQUES POUR L’UCLOUVAIN

€ 860,000

maximum, over several years

Who carry it out?
DELIGRAPH, IDEALOGY, Self-employed (name not shown), XLS GRAPHIC DESIGN, DEEPWHITE, TARACOOP, Expansion Partners, POLYGRAPH', MORDICUS
View the official notice

Services 7 September 2026

School-meal services

UCL SA 2025.40 - ACCORD-CADRE RELATIF A L’EXPLOITATION DES RESTAURANTS UNIVERSITAIRES DU CAMPUS SAINT-LOUIS BRUXELLES DE L’UCLOUVAIN

€ 2,000,000

maximum, over several years

Who carries it out?
DUO CATERING
View the official notice

Services 4 September 2026

Refuse and waste related services

MARCHÉ PUBLIC DE SERVICES AYANT POUR OBJET L’ENLEVEMENT DES DECHETS BANALS SUR LES SITES DE L’UCLOUVAIN A LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE, BRUXELLES WOLUWE, BRUXELLES SAINT-LOUIS, BRUXELLES SAINT-GILLES, MONS, ET TOURNAI

Who carry it out?
Not stated
View the official notice

Services 17 August 2026

System maintenance services

UCL SA 2026.06 - ACCORD-CADRE RELATIF A LA FOURNITURE DE LICENCES DE CAMÉRAS ET AUX PRESTATIONS DE MAINTENANCE DU LOGICIEL DE GESTION DE VIDÉOSURVEILLANCE QOGNIFY VMS

€ 400,000

maximum, over several years

Who carries it out?
Self-employed (name not shown)
View the official notice

Buying supplies 30 June 2026

Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)

UCL SA 2025.30 - MARCHÉ PUBLIC DE FOURNITURES RELATIF À L’ACHAT D’UNE PRESSE DE HAUTE CAPACITÉ 5000 kN

€ 290,050
Who carries it out?
Self-employed (name not shown)
View the official notice

Buying supplies 15 June 2026

Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)

UCL SA 2025.48 - MARCHÉ PUBLIC DE FOURNITURES RELATIF A L’ACHAT D’UN SYSTÈME DE SPECTROPSCOPIE ET D’IMAGERIE RPE POUR L’UCLOUVAIN

€ 414,258
Who carries it out?
Novilet spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością
View the official notice

Buying supplies 3 June 2026

Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products

UCL SA 2025.54 - ACCORD-CADRE RELATIF A LA LIVRAISON RÉGULIÈRE ET DÉCENTRALISÉE DE GANTS « NITRILES » À USAGE UNIQUE SUR LES SITES DE L’UCLOUVAIN

€ 350,000

maximum, over several years

Who carries it out?
O&M HALYARD BELGIUM
View the official notice

Buying supplies 11 May 2026

Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products

UCL SA 2025.23 : ACCORD-CADRE RELATIF A L’ACHAT ET AU PLACEMENT DE RAILS, DE VOILES, DE TENTURES, DE STORES ET DE RIDEAUX DE DOUCHE ET DE BAIGNOIRE DANS LES LOGEMENTS DESTINÉS AUX ÉTUDIANTS DE L’UNIVERSITÉ CATHOLIQUE DE...

€ 670,000

maximum, over several years

Who carry it out?
Self-employed (name not shown), COTESE
View the official notice

Buying supplies 28 April 2026

Software package and information systems

UCL SA 2024.37 - MARCHE PUBLIC DE FOURNITURES RELATIF A LA MISE EN PLACE D'UNE SOLUTION INFORMATIQUE COUVRANT LES FONCTIONNALITÉS D’UN LSP (LIBRARY SERVICE PLATFORM) AVEC SA BASE DE CONNAISSANCES, COUPLÉ À UN OUTIL DE DÉ...

€ 1,038,000
Who carries it out?
Ex Libris (Deutschland) GmbH
View the official notice

Buying supplies 22 April 2026

Entrance cards

UCL SA 2026.02 - ACCORD-CADRE DE FOURNITURES RELATIF A L’IMPRESSION, LA FOURNITURE ET L’ENVOI DE CARTES À PUCE PERSONNALISÉES POUR LES BESOINS DE L’UCLOUVAIN

€ 292,043

maximum, over several years

Who carries it out?
ZETES
View the official notice

Services 12 January 2026

Washing and dry-cleaning services

UCL SA 2024.36 - MARCHÉ PUBLIC DE SERVICES RELATIF À LA LOCATION ET L’ENTRETIEN DE VÊTEMENTS NEUFS DE TRAVAIL POUR LE PERSONNEL DE L’UCLOUVAIN

€ 1,200,000
Who carry it out?
Not stated
View the official notice

Services 8 January 2026

Repair and maintenance services of security equipment

MARCHÉ PUBLIC DE SERVICES AYANT POUR OBJET LE CONTRÔLE ET L’ENTRETIEN ANNUELS, LE REMPLACEMENT ET L’AJOUT ÉVENTUELS DES APPAREILS D’ÉCLAIRAGE DE SÉCURITÉ AUTONOMES ET DÉCENTRALISÉS DISPOSÉS DANS LES BÂTIMENTS ACADÉMIQUES...

€ 634,800

maximum, over several years

Who carries it out?
TPF UTILITIES NV
View the official notice

Buying supplies 5 December 2025

Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)

UCL SA 2025.32 - MARCHÉ PUBLIC DE FOURNITURES RELATIF A LA LOCATION SUIVIE POTENTIELLEMENT DE L’ACHAT D’UN SYSTÈME D’IMAGERIE PRECLINIQUE MICRO PET/CT

€ 624,992
Who carries it out?
Self-employed (name not shown)
View the official notice

Subsidies

Received per government and year

Federal government 2025 11 grants € 4,812,083
Wallonia-Brussels Federation 2025 258 grants € 389,880,384
City of Brussels 2024 1 grant € 4,000
Federal government 2024 10 grants € 3,016,800
Wallonia-Brussels Federation 2024 157 grants € 424,763,471
Federal government 2023 12 grants € 5,630,004
Wallonia-Brussels Federation 2023 147 grants € 334,355,772
What for Year Amount
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,511,293
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,473,400
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,469,700
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 25,293,900
Supplementary allowances to promote access to universities (compensation for reduced tuition fees) Subvention de personnel 2025 € 9,884,871
Grants for funding special research funds within universities Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 8,450,000
Operating allocation to the Université catholique de Louvain Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 7,677,000
Supplementary allowances to promote access to universities (compensation for reduced tuition fees) Subvention de personnel 2025 € 5,008,541
Grants for funding concerted research actions within universities Subvention de personnel 2025 € 4,876,000
Grants for funding special research funds within universities Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 4,221,184
Social grants to universities and equivalent institutions Subvention de personnel 2025 € 3,067,979
Social grants to universities and equivalent institutions Subvention de personnel 2025 € 3,067,800
Social grants to universities and equivalent institutions Subvention de personnel 2025 € 3,067,800
Social grants to universities and equivalent institutions Subvention de personnel 2025 € 3,067,800
Allowances for academic success assistance Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 2,902,756
Financing the implementation of the initial teacher training reform (FIE) Subvention de frais généraux/fonctionnement 2025 € 2,869,250
Grants for funding concerted research actions within universities Subvention de personnel 2025 € 2,504,348