Skip to content

Independent citizens’ platform · not an official website of the European Union or of any government body

← All subsidies ← All contracts

Intercommunale ORES Assets SC

Company number 0543.696.579 · Charleroi · View in the company register

Received in subsidies

€ 0

Won public contracts

0 contracts

Awarded contracts (as a government)

14 contracts

together € 434.2 million

Contracts awarded by Intercommunale ORES Assets SC

Buying supplies 5 October 2026

Motor vehicles

Marché subséquent n° 1 fondé sur le lot n° 8 de l'accord-cadre ACFVECARWA33

Who pays?
ORES ASSETS
Who carry it out?
Not stated
View the official notice

Construction works 25 September 2026

Electrical installation work

Travaux d'installation des équipements électriques dans les cabines de distribution et de dispersion HT/BT sur base du système de qualification WQECEWA

€ 14,256,000
Who pays?
ORES ASSETS
Who carry it out?
HEINEN S.A., VMA SUD S.A., FLUENTIS, ETS VERHULST S.P.R.L., TECHNORD BELGIUM S.A., ETS E. RONVEAUX S.A.
View the official notice

Buying supplies 14 September 2026

Transformers

Fourniture d'autotransformateurs et d'équilibreurs de réseau

€ 3,150,000

maximum, over several years

Who carries it out?
CME Transformateur SARL
View the official notice

Buying supplies 26 August 2026

Optical-fibre cables

FOURNITURE DE CÂBLES À FIBRES OPTIQUES SUR BASE DU SYSTÈME DE QUALIFICATION WFQCAFWA

€ 3,555,450

maximum, over several years

Who pays?
ORES ASSETS
Who carries it out?
Amadys Telecom
View the official notice

Buying supplies 18 June 2026

Instruments for measuring flow, level and pressure of liquids and gases

Fourniture de compteurs gaz

€ 31,433,518

maximum, over several years

Who pays?
ORES ASSETS
Who carry it out?
Dresser Utility Solutions, ELSTER, Imbema Belgium, FMG BV
View the official notice

Buying supplies 31 March 2026

Electric switchboards

Fourniture de TGBTs, dalles EP et armoires PTA

€ 1,506,531

maximum, over several years

Who pays?
ORES ASSETS
Who carry it out?
ELECOM SA, TECONEX SA
View the official notice

Buying supplies 17 February 2026

Miscellaneous data recorders

Fourniture d'enregistreurs de pression et mise à disposition d'une plateforme d'hébergement des données enregistrées

Who carry it out?
Not stated
View the official notice

Buying supplies 12 February 2026

Lamps and light fittings

Accord-cadre de fourniture de luminaires LED d'éclairage public et de projecteurs de mise en valeur LED d'éclairage public

€ 7,074,652

maximum, over several years

Who carry it out?
Lightwell B.V., SA SCHREDER BE, SIGNIFY BELGIUM
View the official notice

Buying supplies 11 February 2026

Motor vehicles

Fourniture de véhicules, camions et remorques

€ 290,000,000

maximum, over several years

Who carry it out?
NOISET - Remorques / Automobiles / Dépannages, D'IETEREN AUTOMOTIVE SA/NV, G. Lambert & Co, IVECO Belgium nv, MAN TRUCK & BUS, MERCEDES-BENZ BELGIUM LUXEMBOURG, VAN MOSSEL VMS VLAAMS-BRABANT, GEGO, Renault Trucks Belux, TOYOTA BELGIUM, VANSPRINGEL AUTOMOBILES, TURBOTRUCKS HAINAUT, VOLVO GROUP BELGIUM, INFRATECH, Herman Noyens Trucks, MARCEL VAN DYCK - BELGIUM, SCANIA BELGIUM
View the official notice

Services 29 October 2025

Facilities management services

Fourniture, installation, raccordement et gestion de bornes de rechargement (CPO) pour véhicules électriques

€ 2,500,000

maximum, over several years

Who carries it out?
Totalenergies Charging Solutions Belgium
View the official notice